Pilot Watch (sort of): ‘Terra Nova’

I was planning on writing a review of Terra Nova here on Big Damn Heroes, but I was asked to write a recap of it over at Film.com instead. You can guys can follow me over there, like, if you want to or something, I don’t know. I’ll be writing weekly recaps of Terra Nova (at least, until it is inevitably canceled), and probably some other random stuff as well. I’m going to try and keep up writing about older television here on BDH–DVD catch up projects, rewatches, that sort of thing–including Doctor Who and Farscape, and keep most of the newer stuff on Film.com. The important thing to remember is that BDH is not going away . . . keep us in your G-Readers and your bookmarks. Because we love you.

Gretchen is writing at Film.com now as well, so come and support us. Here’s the link to my Terra Nova recap. Thanks bunches, guys. You’re awesome.

Comments
3 Responses to “Pilot Watch (sort of): ‘Terra Nova’”
  1. Gretchen Alice says:

    Huzzah! I like the idea of keeping older stuff over here. There’s still so much TV I haven’t watched!

  2. Craig says:

    The news about you two writing for them made me add their TV rss feed to my G-reader. Nobody told me it would be full of Dancing With the Stars, Jersey Shore and other things I don’t care about. I want my money back! (He said facetiously.)

Leave a Reply

  • Contact Us:

    bigdamnheroes3 at gmail dot com
