My Top Three Haverchuck Moments from Freaks and Geeks

I was supposed to have a new post for y’all today, but I ended up watching a whole disk of Freaks and Geeks. Also, I just got to a really awesome part in Mistborn, sooooooo that’s what I’m gonna do tonight. Instead of leaving you empty-handed, here are three of my favorite Bill Haverchuck videos.

1. “You cut me off mid-funk!”

 

 

2.”Are you supposed to lick her teeth? Do you make your tongue hard or soft?”

 

 

3. “No, these are not bionic. These are ALL me.”

 

 

Haverchuck is THE KING. Feel free to share your favorite Bill moment in the comments!

Comments
5 Responses to “My Top Three Haverchuck Moments from Freaks and Geeks”
  1. Ashley says:

    Bill Haverchuck is the greatest TV character of all time.

    And you totally missed one:

  2. Amanda says:

    The BEST Bill moment is when he’s drunk at the party and says “No, J.R.! It’s a trap!”

    • Gretchen Alice says:

      That one’s also the best! (Because, let’s face it, they are all the best.) I love how he was drinking out of the tiny baseball cap.

  3. what do people do when they're not stoned? says:

    Dear three-years-old blog post: I just binged on old F&G for the first time in like a decade. And I think you may’ve actually really meant to type: “Fredericks? You’re a turd. A stinky fat turd. Go sniff a jock strap, you poophead. You love patting boys butts. You love patting boys butts, butt. You butt patter. You’re a perv, and a loser, and a stinky turd.”

Leave a Reply

  • Contact Us:

    bigdamnheroes3 at gmail dot com
