Wednesday: Season Premiere Reminders for Tonight

abigailHey, y’all! So my job (the one that pays me) has like eaten my face off today. I was busy making a website go live and writing some! text! with! lots! of! exclamation! points! Ah, marketing, you and your ways. ANYWAY, there is A LOT of TV tonight. I’m not going to give any commentary because a) I have to return to my face-eating job, and b) you people don’t actually care. If you want to know what Ashley thinks, please visit her bril post from last week.

Wednesday, September 23:
Cougar Town, 9:30 p.m. (ABC)
Criminal Minds, 9 p.m. (CBS)
CSI: NY, 10 p.m.  (CBS)
Eastwick, 10 p.m. (ABC)
Gary Unmarried, 8:30 p.m. (CBS)
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, 9 p.m. (NBC)
Mercy, 8 p.m. (NBC)
Modern Family, 9 p.m. (ABC)
The New Adventures of Old Christine, 8 p.m. (CBS)

I lied. I just have to say a few things. Cougar Town sounds dumb but I love Monica Gellar. The promos for Mercy have me interested. I would totes watch if I wasn’t embroiled in Season One of Bones. These Hero people? They are convincing.

Comments
One Response to “Wednesday: Season Premiere Reminders for Tonight”
  1. Ashley says:

    Do you still need me to send you season one? Or would you just like seasons two and three? I went to the post office yesterday but I forgot they didn’t take cards and I ran out of checks last week. Let me know.

Leave a Reply

  • Contact Us:

    bigdamnheroes3 at gmail dot com
