Tuesday: Season Premiere Reminders for Tonight

abigailHow was your TV time last night? I caught the premieres of How I Met Your Mother (LOVE) and Big Bang Theory but haven’t gotten to Gossip Girl yet. Just as well because Jacob’s recap from last week wasn’t up yet and it unordered my whole world. Better to just watch GG tonight. Plus, I really don’t have much to watch tonight anyway…

Another copy/paste job from Ausiello reminding to set those DVRs. I mean, sort of. We’re not really into this particular set of shows. Ashley’s additions are from her How To Watch TV on Tuesday post last week.

ncis-los-angeles-character

The Forgotten, 10 p.m. (ABC)
Ashley says to stay away from it. I don’t even know it is about.

The Good Wife, 10 p.m. (CBS)
Ashley says: “This sounded really boring to me, but then I read the description in the TV Guide and it kind of intrigued me, but mostly I just want to watch it because Julianna Margulies seems to be some kind of rare specimen that ages backwards. She looks ten years younger, now, than she did fifteen years ago in the pilot of ER.”

NCIS, 8 p.m. (CBS)
NCIS: Los Angeles, 9 p.m. (CBS) (pictured)

We don’t watch these shows, but I love the movie SWAT which stars LL Cool J (back when he was being James Todd Smith aka LL Cool J) and some other wicked awesome people. I love that movie so much. Maybe this show will be just like it. I can dream anyway: cops, LA, etc.

Comments
2 Responses to “Tuesday: Season Premiere Reminders for Tonight”
  1. Ashley says:

    I am actually really looking forward to watching The Good Wife now. Look:

Leave a Reply

  • Contact Us:

    bigdamnheroes3 at gmail dot com
